myvisajobs.com
Browse Employers or  

Home > Visa Sponsor > Logicatech,Inc - Review

Logicatech,Inc visa:91 rank:3826
Edit or Claim
3751 Westerre Pkwy, Ste # B Richmond, VA 23233Alert: One LC denied or withdrawn!
  1. Report
  2. Contact
  3. Visa
  4. Salary
  5. Occupation
  6. Location
  7. Review

Rate and Review Logicatech,Inc



- Very Professional and Supportive - - Rajesh - 9/4/2018 - flag as inappropriate - comment
After getting thoroughly cheated by false promises by another company for more than Five years I found LogicaTech through one of my best buddy from work, since then my life changed. Now it has been 5 years had no problems not even single one, everything is great and help is always on time.



- Data Analyst - - - 8/19/2018 - flag as inappropriate - comment
LogicaTech,Inc is a very good company to start your career with. Excellent policies fuels your career growth if you stick to the company. Pays much attention towards your personal interest.

Management genuinely cares about the advancement of it's employees in every aspect. They also think about your legal issues and help you connect to professional team.

Overall a good place to work and will definitely recommend this employer to anyone looking for a change.



- Data Analyst - - Rajeev Thokkala - 7/31/2018 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Just got my GC approval today. EB3 To EB2 porting very well done.
Nice employer




- Fake Reviews - all super fake - - Akash Pandit - 5/15/2018 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Wow, the reviews are fake and written by someone. i completely disagree with below except the lower most which depict the actuality of this fake company. NO MARKETING and NO PROPER RESPONSE when you need information. highly recommend to find a better company. My transfer petition denied because of mistake from him as they file h1b's internally and not use an attorney but take money for attorney fees alsoo.

     Sidda - 5/25/2018 - We never had an employee named Akash Pandit in our company.
If the Job Market is down and your skill set is not great no one can place you. It Depends on your presentation/skills and Job Market. I know that you are not our employee. Please do not post comments with Jealous.
We never had H1B Transfer denials in last 3 years and always use Attorney, company pays H1B/attorney charges.
Please call me 702-612-2744 if you have any questions.


- flag
      - 5/31/2018 - Mr owner of the company, can you comment how 4 reviews with 5 stars came with in a period of 45 days which are all written by your firm.
I just gave my opinion or review of my experience. I have hidden my name to have privacy. Instead of commenting improve your model. - flag



- Only company which made me feel in safe hands - - Harsha Bhogale - 5/3/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
In response to the previous comments posted here I wanted to write a review after 7 years of my association with LogicaTech. In all my time with LogicaTech I have never faced any issues. LogicaTech has supported me both professionally and personally, I have never seen this kind of warmth with any of my previous employers that I have been associated with. Coming to my on-time salary disbursements ( irrespective of vendors payments to LogicaTech) and immigration status, never did I face any issue with this company till date. I would give 10 on 10 for LogicaTech's services rendered.



- Excellent sevice - - - 4/10/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
One thing that definitely stood out about the level of service at LogicaTech is the quick response I always get. It felt like I mattered to the company and that there would be someone available 365 days a year to respond to my concerns. Excellent payments on time.
Keep up good work



- Trustworthy Employer - - Radha Vemula - 3/20/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
They have regular pay, organized structure, reliable and flexible too.They look upon and helpful for their employees in every situation, as per my experience. I would like refer my friends too!!

Thanks!
Radha



- Best IT Consulting Services Comany for H1-Bs I have known - - Prasad Tekula - 3/18/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I have worked at LogicaTech Inc.since Jan 2009 and have never had to worry about anything. The management, my lead have always been there to address my concerns as soon as I brought them to their notice. Many times the management went off the way to help me in need. They provide the best advise to consultants with the future of the consultant in mind and always stand by their word. There is absolutely NO WORRY what so ever with regard to Salary / Pay etc. They are always ahead in making sure that you always meet all legal requirements and stay compliant with immigration policies. LogicaTech has excellent record in successful processing of H1-B visas and Green Cards. I have enjoyed thoroughly my stay at logicatech and would Highly Recommend to anyone who is seeking employment and career.





- Excellent company - - - 3/4/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I have worked with Logicatech for 4 years, and I had no problems. The company is very transparent and walks you through the h1b transfer and green card process. I have successfully received my green card through this company, and I couldn’t be any happier. The employer is very trustworthy and always sends the payroll in a timely manner. I highly recommend working with this company.



- Poor marketing and false promises - - Naveen Kumar - 2/14/2016 - flag as inappropriate - comment
It all started at a restaurant in Richmond, when the owner of the company met by giving all sorts of promises about many jobs in Richmond and Capitalone. The offer was nice, no h1b transfer fees. immediate job, etc. I was able to find job myself in DC area and he initiated the h1b transfer and after 2 months my project ended. They do not have any marketing team and had trouble finding another job. Started saying h1b has to be withdrawn etc etc.
Thank god I found another project and moved and got my h1b approved as well. but I moved to another company immediately after my h1b approved.
I highly recommend to stay away from the owners false talks. Dont get into his fishing traps.

You are welcome to share your working, interview or application experience with Logicatech,Inc as well as its owners or employees. Please avoid mentioning any names or using profanity and obscene languages when you are making comments.

Many of the reviews about H1B visa and green card sponsors on our web site are negative. Though this somewhat reflects one aspect of real immigrant labor market, you should do more research and use your own judgment to make decisions. Please be also aware that some reviews and comments were submitted by employers, competitors or disgruntled employee of Logicatech,Inc.

Under federal law (Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act) MyVisaJobs.com is not legally responsible for the information posted by the third parties, even if the posted information contains remarks that are defamatory. If you find any review about Logicatech,Inc is inappropriate, please use the Flag As Inappropriate link next to the review to report.

If you find an employer has violated any proceeding under the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) or it has committed either a willful failure or a misrepresentation of a material fact of the Labor Condition Application (LCA) attestations, please do not post your review here. You should contact Dept of Labor, Dept of Justice or U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE).

For additional information, visit DOL Wage and Hour Division Website: http://www.wagehour.dol.gov and/or call their toll-free information and helpline, available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. in your time zone, 1-866-4USWAGE (1-866-487-9243).
Logicatech has been rated by 10 people, the average rating is 4.0.


New Jobs | Green Card | H1B Visa | Student Visa | Work Visa | Immigration Attorney | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2020