myvisajobs.com
Browse Employers or  

Home > Visa Sponsor > Covanex Inc - Review

Covanex Inc visa:86 rank:3401
23 W. Market St, suite 202 Corning, NY, 14830Alert: One LC denied or withdrawn!
  1. Report
  2. Contact
  3. Visa
  4. Salary
  5. Occupation
  6. Location
  7. Review

Rate and Review Covanex Inc

2 reviews or comments about Covanex Inc have been flagged as inappropriate and are under investigation.



- Not good - - tom - 6/15/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
This is not a company to work and try to avoid as much as you can and try to leave as soon as possible. Not good for anything :)...



- Reviews by disgruntled employees - - - 7/23/2016 - flag as inappropriate - comment
All the reviews on this site were known to be submitted by three disgruntled employees named, Vijay Duvvada, Srinivasa Rao Kasa, and Radha Krishna Medasani. After he was fired by the client for freelancing to the other clients while working at the client, Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani colluded with his cousin Kamal Jagarlamudi of Resource America Information Technology, Inc. (www.RA-IT.com) and started stealing employees of the company. They both were successful in stealing Vijay Duvvada and Srinivasa Rao Kasa, who breached their contractual obligations to the company and stole the company's business and sold to RA-IT. When the company pursued legal actions against Radha Krishna Medasani in 2012 and against Vijay Duvvada and Srinivasa Rao Kasa and RA-IT in 2013, they got mad and unable justify their acts in regular court proceedings started social disparagement. Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani was ordered to reimburse thousands of dollars to the company for stealing the client's proprietary software and information and he is avoiding from being caught since then. Both Vijay Duvvada and Srinivasa Rao Kasa are facing legal charges and avoiding from being caught and leading secret lives hiding their identities.



- COVANEX INC(JOIN THIS COMPANY END YOU LIFE) - - Ex-Employee - 7/27/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Hi , I was EX-Covanex employee. I would like to share the experiences which i have encountered by associating Covanex . I see only one review with **** . I am really surprised to see this.This review was written by either Director VGPV or HR Admin KJS(DUMMY OF MILLENNIUM).I don't want some one to get suffered like me and many others who have joined Covanex and got cheated miserably .Good Job means Correct Pay , Good Clients , Good Vendors , Paying salary in time ,Good Projects .But everything is different in Covanex Inc ,we need to find the job by our-self as there is no Marketing team,Robing employees showing all false bills.Worst Insurance no contribution from Company.Before joining the company he says great things about the company nothing will be implemented once you join.No official communication through email ,so that we don't have any proof. Has one fake email-id all the illegal communication will be done using this fake email gmail id.Always try to squeeze the blood from employees till they die.We need to find project by our self if you rely on Covanex Inc we never ever get project and remain on bench for ever. No clients or Vendors ,Small Office with just two rooms.Many employees joined this company and while leaving director tortured asking them to pay thousands of dollars by showing all fake bills.Foe example if the billing rate is 65$ , he will not sleep until he gets 25 dollars as margin. Most of desi consultancies are not good but this company is worst of worst.Already lot of complaints went to Labor on behalf of this company and soon this company will shut down their operations.Do not join this company and spoil ruin your life's.Rule is simple "trap the employee rob as much as you can ,suck the blood as much as torture him till he leaves the company by him self again trap new employees". My sincere suggestion to current employees is please find some good consultancy and leave this Covanex asap the more you stay with Covanex the more you get tortured and robbed fully.
      - 8/2/2013 - Yes I completely agree with the above statement.Please stay away from this company.Worth to stay 3 months if already joined not more than that. - flag
      - 7/23/2016 - These reviews are submitted by two disgruntled ex-employees. After Vijay Duvvada was assigned to a project with GulfStream in Savannah, GA he entered into a fight with the employer demanding for 80% of his rate. When the management denied, he switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Vijay Duvvada was later fired by GulfStream for his breach of agreements and bad conduct. Srinivasa Rao Kasa, was assigned to a project with NRG Energy in Houston, TX. After learning about the cheating strategies of his friend Vijay Duvvada, he started a fight with the employer demanding 80% of his rate and upon denial switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Both of them are leading a secret life by hiding their identities and avoiding from being caught. Vijay Duvvada is working at USDA in Kansas City, MO and Srinivasa Rao Kasa is working at NRG Energy in Houston, TX. When the company pursued with legal law suits against them, both disgruntled employees gone mad and started social disparagement. - flag



- Please think 10000000000 times before you join this company - - Covanex INC Ex Employee - 7/26/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Dear Friends , Please for the GOD Sake DONT join this Fraud ,Blood Sucking , Dangerous company. I got trapped in this company by sweet words , false promises .The company is owned by V G P V,this person is director .He has two dummy candidates one is HR Admin and the other sees Accounts , No Marketing team , No clients , only one vendor ie CTG .He does marketing by himself with fake ids created by our name and deals the Billing rate with proxy guys.If billing rate is 70 $/hr . he informs we are getting 40 $/hr .When we are in Bench only one interview we get from Vendor and if we could not crack it then we will be in bench for ever as there are clients or vendors .Insurance is big fraud ,says he will pay 50 % but whole amount is deducted from employee.HR Admin is thick skin who does not have any brain only acts on that directions of the director who is real blood sucker VGPV.Says he will do Green card but never , even if we do green card with this company our case goes will never ever can clear even Labor also.His main goal is to trap the employee with sweet words , false promises. There are people who joined this company and did not had pay for years. Department of Labor is Scanning this company very closely on the operations , as they have violated 100 % of the rules. I am damn sure this company will be shut down soon by Department of Labor as the complaints on this company are going at very high rate.If you join this cpmpany forget about earning ,you will end up paying to this company minimum 3000 $ per month.Company is of 2 rooms, HR Admin name is KJS,who is just and puppet who don't know anything what frauds going on, everything is driven by director VGPV.The director is so cheap , if an employee joins company first 2 months he will be nice and from third month real color comes out.Its open robbery on the employee till he leaves the company .For H1B extension he collected 15,000$ dollars , for green card he charges 20,000 $ .Never files LCAs . Only has projects which are 2 months , worst projects whose billing rates are very very high ,so that he can make huge money in first two months only.Location of the jobs are terrible where no employee can work in that locations.Always says Benefits of the company , paid vacation , insurance , HRA ,HSA . No employee will ever ever ever can get these benefits because he will never work for more than 3 months continuously. For example till now if there are 100 employees worked in Covanex Inc ,then I am sure that these 100 employees had sleepless nights , frustration , discomfort , miserable life leading while associated with Covanex Inc. If employee billing is 65 $/hr , then he will be informed he is getting 50 $ /hr only and in that 70-30 % or 80-20 % . Brain Eater will make call for hours and eat brains till you say give me what ever you want and will never think to argue with him better to loose 5-10 $ no problem rather than getting our brain eaten for hours.In short joining Covanex Inc is more like END OF OUR LIFE. (Minus 5)/5
      - 7/23/2016 - These reviews are submitted by two disgruntled ex-employees. After Vijay Duvvada was assigned to a project with GulfStream in Savannah, GA he entered into a fight with the employer demanding for 80% of his rate. When the management denied, he switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Vijay Duvvada was later fired by GulfStream for his breach of agreements and bad conduct. Srinivasa Rao Kasa, was assigned to a project with NRG Energy in Houston, TX. After learning about the cheating strategies of his friend Vijay Duvvada, he started a fight with the employer demanding 80% of his rate and upon denial switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Both of them are leading a secret life by hiding their identities and avoiding from being caught. Vijay Duvvada is working at USDA in Kansas City, MO and Srinivasa Rao Kasa is working at NRG Energy in Houston, TX. When the company pursued with legal law suits against them, both disgruntled employees gone mad and started social disparagement. - flag
      - 7/23/2016 - Hope Mr. Srinivasa Rao Kasa understands that it is not an employer's responsibility or liability to cover the costs of abortion. If you paid 600+ for abortion you have to work with the insurance company to cover the costs or pay the same from your pocket. insurance policies come with deductibles and out of pocket costs and you should take care of your own abortion costs not the employer. - flag



- Very good expirience - - - 7/23/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I have worked for Covanex since January of 2011. In that time I have worked closely with the Director on several occasions. I have never thought of him in a negative way. He has always listened to me and we hold a good rap ore.

I have enjoyed the company and the benefits it offers to employees.

If at any time I have needed anything taken care of; the HR Staff have taken care of things appropriately and in a timely manner.

I have NEVER experienced anything negative as the reviews claim. I am not one to cause trouble either, but we all know that there are a lot of people who want things handed to them, not earned. Causing themselves trouble in the long run.




- Covanex Inc is a biggest Fraud company - - - 7/20/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Please donot join this company, these folks will not stand on their promises, a very big fraud company.

If any one is ready to file a labor compliant on this company then Venu will learn a lesson from it.

Till we join the company they will say as they will maintain and follow as per the documents, but none of words will put in the email, After 2 or 3 months, they will start how to deduct money from paystubs in different ways. they will not pay the salary correctly.

These guys will collect H1B fees from the employers itself.

[Name Removed] is very big fraud,cheater ,blood-sucker .Do not believe this company , they do not have any ethics, if you don't have any option as well don't join this company, these guys are really cruel and no mercy as well.


I'm begging you guys don't join the hell(Covanex Inc)
     Karen J Stamp - 7/22/2013 - Again, a disgruntled former employee, hiding behind anonymous.

If a person was truly done wrong by Covanex, they would sign the complaints they post. Not hide and point finger.
- flag
      - 7/23/2016 - These reviews are submitted by two disgruntled ex-employees. After Vijay Duvvada was assigned to a project with GulfStream in Savannah, GA he entered into a fight with the employer demanding for 80% of his rate. When the management denied, he switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Vijay Duvvada was later fired by GulfStream for his breach of agreements and bad conduct. Srinivasa Rao Kasa, was assigned to a project with NRG Energy in Houston, TX. After learning about the cheating strategies of his friend Vijay Duvvada, he started a fight with the employer demanding 80% of his rate and upon denial switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Both of them are leading a secret life by hiding their identities and avoiding from being caught. Vijay Duvvada is working at USDA in Kansas City, MO and Srinivasa Rao Kasa is working at NRG Energy in Houston, TX. When the company pursued with legal law suits against them, both disgruntled employees gone mad and started social disparagement. - flag



- Worst company ever - - - 5/21/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Worst of the worst desi consultancy. No work ethics and no professionalism. Big time fraud company. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.
      - 5/25/2013 - Please do not join this company. [Name Removed] is very big fraud,cheater ,blood-sucker .Do not believe this company , they do not have any ethics , professionalism always try to see how to get get one dollar from employer if there is any chance .If you dont have any option in USA and its end for you in USA , then only join this COVANEX(Biggest Fraud company in USA) ,INC. - flag
     Karen J Stamp HR Admin - 7/5/2013 - Here at Covanex, we go out of our way to keep employer & employee relations maintained to the highest degree possible. We offer fair competative wages, usually higher than the standard. We offer a wide range of benefits to our salaried employees: Very good insurance, HRA, HSA, FSA, 401k, as well as a great vacation & paid holiday plan.

Covanex has been a wonderful Company to me as well. I have never worked somewhere where family has been encouraged above all else. I am very happy working here, and feel that our employees are very well treated & maintained in the highest manner.

This post is a direct insult to one person, not the company. It is obvious that this posted message was intended to hurt one person. However, the person who posted this post did so anonymously to hide. If the accusations were true, the person would not feel they had to hide their identity. - flag
      - 7/23/2016 - These reviews are submitted by two disgruntled ex-employees. After Vijay Duvvada was assigned to a project with GulfStream in Savannah, GA he entered into a fight with the employer demanding for 80% of his rate. When the management denied, he switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Vijay Duvvada was later fired by GulfStream for his breach of agreements and bad conduct. Srinivasa Rao Kasa, was assigned to a project with NRG Energy in Houston, TX. After learning about the cheating strategies of his friend Vijay Duvvada, he started a fight with the employer demanding 80% of his rate and upon denial switched to a competitor (www.RA-IT.com). Both of them are leading a secret life by hiding their identities and avoiding from being caught. Vijay Duvvada is working at USDA in Kansas City, MO and Srinivasa Rao Kasa is working at NRG Energy in Houston, TX. When the company pursued with legal law suits against them, both disgruntled employees gone mad and started social disparagement. - flag



- Programmer Analyst - - - 1/11/2012 - flag as inappropriate - comment
The employer is a big fraud. Everything is illegal with this company. Please do not believe what he promises. Nothing wil be communicated writtenly. He does not hesitate to attract people by making false promises on the phone. He will not file the LCA properly, no one is there to manage the emplyee records, no marketing, a big robber, employer earns more then the employee for nothing, Employer is a big big big big liar. There will be many email ids for this company and all of them are operated by him only. If he likes any what we say, he will unonymosly agree. If he dislikes, there wil be partners coming up who never exist. Once we move to a new job, the LCA will not be updated and he keeps unnecessary discussions for nothing. He is a brain eater. On the top of this, he has his own taxes(which are high). We have to do another job to pay his taxes. Let me give an example of his marketing stratagies, he creates a resume with his contact email, contact number and speaks to the vendor on our behalf. He will not let us know the billing rates. He will terribly lie. He will not pay properly. He informs about a pay cut only after we get our pay. The pay cut will be meaningless. There is lot more to say but its all about a useless fellow. Friends or enemies, please do not fall in his trap. This is my sincere suggestion. There were no reviews about him and so I had to trust him. Please do not repeat the same mistake.
     Karen J Stamp - 7/23/2013 - LCA's are updated with each location change. This is a requirement from USCIS. Each position must be posted for 10 days per each LCA. All CLA's are saved and filed per employee.

I assure you that this person was not happy due to their pay cut from the client (after a budget meeting the client had to cut costs across the board), so the disgruntled employee takes it out on Covanex. - flag
      - 7/23/2016 - These reviews are known to be submitted by a disgruntled employee Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani who was fired by our client in Missouri for using company's proprietary software and tools to work on other freelancing project work during regular business hours. The client complained that Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani wasn't working on his project deliverables but was bidding for freelance projects on the web and is working on them while charging time to the client. Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani stole the proprietary software of the client and absconded from the company and since then leading a secret life hiding his identity and avoiding from being caught. When the employer pursued with legal actions against Radha Krishna Mohan Medasani for breach of his contracts and stealing client's software, he has gone mad and started social disparagement. - flag

You are welcome to share your working, interview or application experience with Covanex Inc as well as its owners or employees. Please avoid mentioning any names or using profanity and obscene languages when you are making comments.

Many of the reviews about H1B visa and green card sponsors on our web site are negative. Though this somewhat reflects one aspect of real immigrant labor market, you should do more research and use your own judgment to make decisions. Please be also aware that some reviews and comments were submitted by employers, competitors or disgruntled employee of Covanex Inc.

Under federal law (Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act) MyVisaJobs.com is not legally responsible for the information posted by the third parties, even if the posted information contains remarks that are defamatory. If you find any review about Covanex Inc is inappropriate, please use the Flag As Inappropriate link next to the review to report.

If you find an employer has violated any proceeding under the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) or it has committed either a willful failure or a misrepresentation of a material fact of the Labor Condition Application (LCA) attestations, please do not post your review here. You should contact Dept of Labor, Dept of Justice or U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE).

For additional information, visit DOL Wage and Hour Division Website: http://www.wagehour.dol.gov and/or call their toll-free information and helpline, available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. in your time zone, 1-866-4USWAGE (1-866-487-9243).
Employer: Covanex Inc
Review Result: 1.4 out of 5 stars 8 votes

Green Card | H1B Visa | Student Visa | Work Visa | Immigration Attorney | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2021