myvisajobs.com
Browse Employers or  

Home > Visa Sponsor > Niche Software Solutions Inc - Review

Niche Software Solutions Inc visa:6 rank:24291
10101 Harwin Dr Houston, TX 77036Alert: 3 LCs denied or withdrawn!
  1. Report
  2. Contact
  3. Visa
  4. Salary
  5. Occupation
  6. Location
  7. Review

Rate and Review Niche Software Solutions Inc



- Was Cheated by Nichesoft - - Was Cheated by Purushothama Vangala - 7/20/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
If you are a victim of these fraudulents, and if have all proof of payments and evidences, file a complaint.

Victims in India : Lodge a complaint with Bangalore Police Commissioners office. They have a so called office in Bangalore.

Victims in US : Lodge a complaint with Department of Justice in the state of Oregon and State of Texas, where have their so called office.

Don't hesitate, any complaints on them will not affect your current VISA/Immigration status.

Please comeforward and lodge complaints with USCIS, FTC, Better Business Bureau.
USCIS ALSO OPENED A SEPARATE UNIT FOR H1B crime investigatons.

Nichesoftwaresolutions should be shutdown. Puru and his fraud team should be punished.

I am sure their karma will take care of them.




- Trusted Company Niche Software solutions - - Sanjay - 5/23/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Niche software solutions is Excellent company to work with as they take care of their employees both on site and off shore from growth and Remuneration prospect it is very much pleasure working with Niche Software Solution INC all these years helps in finding job opportunity very easily in no time and make me comfortable in all the bad situation Niche Software Solutions helped me a lot.
     Nichesoft Victim - 6/18/2017 - This is a fake review.

Group of frauds work together to simply make their living from job searching candidate's money.

Dont trust any positive reviews and be a victim like me.

1. Names are fake (Mike, Adam, Jack, etc.)
2. Phone numbers are not based in US. someone with a nasty english slag will answer the call from Bangalore.
3. Fake offer letter
4. simply create a scene as if they are doing H1B processing
5. provide with fake rejection letter.
6. just like that they will take your money up to 2000$ as thier processing fees.
7. If they can cheat 100 people in a year, they simply make 200K and live a shameless life and feed their family with others money.

8. Several complaints have been lodged with federal agencies.

BEWARE OF THESE CRIMINALS

- flag
      - 6/19/2017 - Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a fraudulent consulting and staffing firm.
Purushothama Vangala, who claims to be a Director of Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a criminal behind the H1B Scam. He and his team sit in a office (small room) located in Bangalore India and have a name sake office in Beaverton, Oregon and Houston, Texas. These frauds use a disguised American Names like Jack Stutter and Adam Smith and operate with VoIP phone lines.
They will cheat with assured job placement and pretend as if doing all paper works for H1B Filing. Soon after USCIS' approval decision timeline, they will notify applicants that the H1B-VISA petition was rejected and send a fake rejection notice as if it was sent by USCIS.
Finally your hard earned money (full or partial) will be stolen reasoning that it was for the administrative charges and H1B paperwork's.
These criminals will simply cheat people like this and make a good chunk of money
Beware of these frauds and please stay away. - flag
      - 6/19/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC...But USCIS also not taking action against this fake people so What should we do now? - flag



- Do not trust this review - - Fake review - 5/22/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
This is a fake review. Just because of these fraudulent people, genuinely applying candidates are affected.
      - 6/20/2017 - I have enough proof of then its proved that they are fraud people they have to be punished - flag



- Reasonable response - - Chandru - 5/19/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I have applied h1 through this company 2 times and mine is got selected 2nd time. They are responsive and decent.

I feel you can trust them.
     Nichesoft Victim - 6/18/2017 - Please please, dont trust these frauds and waste your life and future. These people are are not genuine. - flag



- Fraud Consultancy : Niche Software Solutions Inc - - Cheated by Niche Software Solutions Inc - 4/12/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
These frauds,

Purushothama Reddy Vangala; Mark, Michael, Adam, Jack, Radhika, Varun, Ranjana, Lalasa etc.

shamelessly steal peoples money in the name of staffing/job consulting/H1B Sponsorship.

These cheaters eat and feed their family from the money that they steal from job seekers. Their parents should be ashamed of themselves for raising them as cheap criminals.

Please file a complaint against these frauds to

ReportH1BAbuse@uscis.dhs.gov

Combating Fraud and Abuse in the H-1B Visa Program
https://www.uscis.gov/working-united-states/temporary-workers/h-1b-specialty-occupations-and-fashion-models/combating-fraud-and-abuse-h-1b-visa-program


      - 6/19/2017 - Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a fraudulent consulting and staffing firm.
Purushothama Vangala, who claims to be a Director of Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a criminal behind the H1B Scam. He and his team sit in a office (small room) located in Bangalore India and have a name sake office in Beaverton, Oregon and Houston, Texas. These frauds use a disguised American Names like Jack Stutter and Adam Smith and operate with VoIP phone lines.
They will cheat with assured job placement and pretend as if doing all paper works for H1B Filing. Soon after USCIS' approval decision timeline, they will notify applicants that the H1B-VISA petition was rejected and send a fake rejection notice as if it was sent by USCIS.
Finally your hard earned money (full or partial) will be stolen reasoning that it was for the administrative charges and H1B paperwork's.
These criminals will simply cheat people like this and make a good chunk of money
Beware of these frauds and please stay away. - flag
      - 6/19/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC...But USCIS also not taking action against this fake people so What should we do now? - flag



- Fraud Purushothama Reddy Vangala; NICHE SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS INC - - Victim of NICHE SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS INC - 3/22/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
This fraud Purushothama Vangala now ran away to India.

I strongly insist everyone who was a victim of this H1B VISA scam to directly file a complaint against this criminal and Niche Software Solutions.

Send all the details to,

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE)
https://www.ice.gov/contact

Once his name gets into ICE's file, he will be stopped at the port of US entry. This fraud will never enter the US soil.

Please share his fraudulent activities in social media and alert candidates from getting victimized by these criminals.


      - 6/19/2017 - Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a fraudulent consulting and staffing firm.
Purushothama Vangala, who claims to be a Director of Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a criminal behind the H1B Scam. He and his team sit in a office (small room) located in Bangalore India and have a name sake office in Beaverton, Oregon and Houston, Texas. These frauds use a disguised American Names like Jack Stutter and Adam Smith and operate with VoIP phone lines.
They will cheat with assured job placement and pretend as if doing all paper works for H1B Filing. Soon after USCIS' approval decision timeline, they will notify applicants that the H1B-VISA petition was rejected and send a fake rejection notice as if it was sent by USCIS.
Finally your hard earned money (full or partial) will be stolen reasoning that it was for the administrative charges and H1B paperwork's.
These criminals will simply cheat people like this and make a good chunk of money
Beware of these frauds and please stay away. - flag
      - 6/19/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC...But USCIS also not taking action against this fake people so What should we do now? - flag



- Puru, Mark, Michael, Adam, Radhika .... BEWARE of these people !!! - - - 3/22/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Puru(head of Immigration Scammer/Cheaters).

Mark, Michael, Adam, Radhika, Andrea .. all are fake people sitting there to cheat us. They will ask you to create fake H1B petition .. really!! Who does that?? Beware of this organization.

I have already filed a complaint with FTC. Requesting you all to do the same .. www.ftc.gov



- Fraudulent, Scamster, Cheaters .. does Immigration malpractices - - - 3/22/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Never get your H1B through this organization. Plays with candidates life for their materialistic benefits. They just want money from us ... A lot of it. Beware ... Stay away from these guys .. if you are a victim ... Please file a complaint with Federal Trade Commission(FTC) here https://www.ftc.gov/
     Nichesoft Victim - 6/18/2017 - Puru, should be ashamed of feeding his kids from the money that he steals from job searching candidates. - flag



- best Fraud consultancy - - Niche victim - 3/17/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
These guys are real cheaters in this H1b business.
Never ever go to this consultancy.
      - 3/22/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC(Federal Trade Commission).

https://www.ftc.gov/

Requesting you to do the same so that these organizations are brought to justice and people like us are saved. - flag
      - 6/19/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC...But USCIS also not taking action against this fake people so What should we do now? - flag



- Fake consultancy, fake CEO . - - Parag - 3/15/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Fake consultancy. Usics should put puru in jail. This people take money from candidate for the h1b and use the some fake client letter for all the candidate. They don't even have any direct client. Their marketing team seats in india and don't know how usa job should search and all . They just forward some fake jobs to candidate. They ask candidate to prepare fake resume and fake h1b copy. Horrible amount of lies they ask candidate to say. No one stay in this company more then 1 year . Because of people like puru USICS is doing enquiry for all other consultant whether they are real or not, he fooling usics in all sense. Trump should catch such guy and put in jail .
      - 3/22/2017 - Lodge a detailed complaint with https://www.ftc.gov/ - flag
      - 6/19/2017 - I was also a victim of Niche ... I have lodged a complaint with FTC...But USCIS also not taking action against this fake people so What should we do now? - flag



- Niche Software Solutions Victim - - Niche Software Solutions Victim - 3/5/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a fraudulent consulting and staffing firm.
These people sit in a office (small room) located in Bangalore India and have a name sake office in Beaverton, Oregon and Houston, Texas. These frauds use a disguised American Names like Jack Stutter and Adam Smith and operate with VoIP phone lines.
They will cheat with assured job placement and pretend as if doing all paper works for H1B Filing. Soon after USCIS' approval decision timeline, they will notify applicants that the H1B-VISA petition was rejected and send a fake rejection notice as if it was sent by USCIS.
Finally your hard earned money (full or partial) will be stolen reasoning that it was for the administrative charges and H1B paperwork's.
These criminals will simply cheat people like this and make a good chunk of money
Beware of these frauds and please stay away.

     Parag - 3/15/2017 - True , Jack and Adam name are American. But they can't even seaport proper English. - flag
      - 3/22/2017 - Requesting you all to file a complaint with https://www.ftc.gov/ - flag



- Niche Software Solutions Victim - - Niche Software Solutions Victim - 3/5/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a fraudulent consulting and staffing firm.
Purushothama Vangala, who claims to be a Director of Niche Software Solutions Inc. is a criminal behind the H1B Scam. He and his team sit in a office (small room) located in Bangalore India and have a name sake office in Beaverton, Oregon and Houston, Texas. These frauds use a disguised American Names like Jack Stutter and Adam Smith and operate with VoIP phone lines.
They will cheat with assured job placement and pretend as if doing all paper works for H1B Filing. Soon after USCIS' approval decision timeline, they will notify applicants that the H1B-VISA petition was rejected and send a fake rejection notice as if it was sent by USCIS.
Finally your hard earned money (full or partial) will be stolen reasoning that it was for the administrative charges and H1B paperwork's.
These criminals will simply cheat people like this and make a good chunk of money
Beware of these frauds and please stay away.

      - 3/22/2017 - My wife is a victim of this organization's unethical immigration practices .. have filed a complaint with https://www.ftc.gov/ - flag



- Not Recommended/Reliable Employer - - - 3/4/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
They are doing illegal business for H1 visa sponsorship. They sponsored me for H1 (2016 Cap) & charged $5000 for H1B process. They offered me job as “Programmer Analyst”. I got selected in lottery after that paid extra $1500 for premium process service. My case was approved in Jul-2016. I contacted employer for required documents for visa stamping process but they didn’t provide documents they replied me first you have to find a job in US, I was surprised and asked about previously provided offer letter and agreements which was signed between us but they denied and asked me you have to find a job in US , we will marketing your resume but first you have to show you are currently working with Niche software solutions Inc. since Oct 2014 in US & also Update one duplicate H1B copy with your name and DOB, But I denied to update someone else H1B copy because I was afraid to do unlawful things in USCIS official document which was sent by the employer. They forced me you have to follow this process of our company otherwise you can’t travel to USA and we don’t support for further visa stamping process either you have to find the job yourself. Suddenly case status was changed on the USCIS website for “Revocation notice was Sent” So immediately contacted to the employer and asked about the reason for revocation they replied you don’t have job so that we have requested to USCIS to revoke the petition without any intimate/inform revoked my approval I had paid all fees & charges for the process to the company. H1B is processed based on job they have to provide me the job. They grab the money & make the fraud business with needy people whoever looking good employment opportunity in USA. This information very fact about them like How they are dealing with H1B sponsorship in the USA.
      - 3/22/2017 - Exactly the same thing happened with me and exactly at the same timeline as yours. I was totally devastated when they revoked my Visa without informing. I have filed a complaint with https://www.ftc.gov/ Please do the same from your end. - flag



- Working with - - - 3/18/2014 - flag as inappropriate - comment




- Software Programmer Analyst - - Sai Kothapalle - 4/18/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Just another consultant. But fair enough to do business.
GC and H1-b's are not a problem.
     Kriss - 3/18/2014 - I have worked for Niche for a few years. The recruiters have always gotten me good interviews, and I have always gotten positions for my rate. I began working for them when they helped me get my H1 when I was on OPT. I told a friend of mine to join Niche, and when he did, I got a bonus for sending him to Niche. - flag
     leela - 12/22/2014 - Please any employees of niche soft to talk with ????

saiaddone@yahoo.com

Please mail me details - flag

You are welcome to share your working, interview or application experience with Niche Software Solutions Inc as well as its owners or employees. Please avoid mentioning any names or using profanity and obscene languages when you are making comments.

Many of the reviews about H1B visa and green card sponsors on our web site are negative. Though this somewhat reflects one aspect of real immigrant labor market, you should do more research and use your own judgment to make decisions. Please be also aware that some reviews and comments were submitted by employers, competitors or disgruntled employee of Niche Software Solutions Inc.

Under federal law (Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act) MyVisaJobs.com is not legally responsible for the information posted by the third parties, even if the posted information contains remarks that are defamatory. If you find any review about Niche Software Solutions Inc is inappropriate, please use the Flag As Inappropriate link next to the review to report.

If you find an employer has violated any proceeding under the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) or it has committed either a willful failure or a misrepresentation of a material fact of the Labor Condition Application (LCA) attestations, please do not post your review here. You should contact Dept of Labor, Dept of Justice or U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE).

For additional information, visit DOL Wage and Hour Division Website: http://www.wagehour.dol.gov and/or call their toll-free information and helpline, available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. in your time zone, 1-866-4USWAGE (1-866-487-9243).
Employer: Niche Software Solutions
Review Result: 1.8 out of 5 stars 15 votes

Green Card | H1B Visa | Student Visa | Work Visa | Immigration Attorney | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2021