myvisajobs.com
Browse Employers or  

Home > Visa Sponsor > Ust Global Inc. - Review

Ust Global Inc. visa:3929 rank:46
Edit or Claim
5 Polaris Way Aliso Viejo, CA 92656Alert: 31 LCs denied or withdrawn!
  1. Report
  2. Contact
  3. Visa
  4. Salary
  5. Occupation
  6. Location
  7. Review

Rate and Review Ust Global Inc.



- DOL AUDIT GOING ON - - - 7/26/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
A DOL Audit is going on at this employer business location. This location will be soon closing with several H1 B employees leaving. Also two disgruntled employees have complaint about the abuse and exploitation of wage/hour rules and are demanding back wages. This company only works on a percentage basis and does not follow any DOL Wage /Hour laws. It will soon be asked to pay huge fines/ penalties.

      - 10/31/2017 - DOL Audit on UST Global found serious issues. Forget your GC and Forget H1b Extension. They have been ordered to pay millions on back wages. B1 visa violations going on.

B1 issue:
They call B1 visa candidates for6 months (I94 is for 6 months), they bill client $150- $200 per hr for his/her services. They pay candidate a daily allowance of $50-$75 per day. No one pay taxes as the candidate is said to be paid as expense reimbursement. Big Scam. America Looses. America looses a JOB, America looses Taxes and Knowledge, opportunity.

BRING THIS COMPANY DOWN. THEY ARE FRAUD.
- flag
      - 11/1/2017 - Being a former employee, I also received a letter from DOL, asking few questions regarding my employment with UST Global. - flag



- HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE - - - 5/23/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
3 Months in to UST, LOW PAY,ZERO H1b ASSISTANCE, All FAKE CONTACTS, EVERY MANAGER GETS UNDER THE TABLE CUT, SPECIALLY SUDHIR KUMAR (FXXKING PIMP).



- Life time experience - - johnmichael - 9/24/2016 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I worked for UST global and It's terrible and they never give privacy to employee. UST guys always shadow me. I never suggest you guys to work in UST global. In my carrier I worked for big clients but I never see these much waste company. You will get very less pay and you will get to much work.



- dont spoil your career life here at onsite - - - 4/22/2012 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I used work here at onsite and now moved out. The delivery managers and senior management do not stand by the values. They naturally lie to you about visa/GC processing. They would delay intentionally.
     Jincy - 9/8/2016 - Tis review is about EBS Minds and iEratech. Fraud companies.
I have lodged a complaint with uscis and Department of Labor in USA so that in future companies like EBSMINDS (www . ebsminds . c om/) and iERATECH does not flourish in USA . The culprits are Manmohan Akkavaram, Brijesh Vyas and Raghu MUTUKULA. All these 3 people are responsible for taking the money from me (USD 4000) for processing the H1B Visa. After they took the mopney , they have not moved my Visa further and refused to send me for H1B Visa stamping even thought the visa was picked in lottery and Approved. I hope they are investigated by USCIS and DOL and procescuted. I am ready to be a whisteblower and provide evidence in any court of law. Please contact me in India at +91 709319 8849


EBSMinds also goes by the name of ebs-minds IT inc, so beware of this fraud company
- flag



- visa team in ust - - - 11/30/2011 - flag as inappropriate - comment
The visa team in ust think that they are running the company and the USCIS.so if you have any onsite dream, please dont come to this company.



- Lousy - Run away!! - - - 5/22/2011 - flag as inappropriate - comment
A very good place for a stop-gap arrangement.
Bargain hard and you will get your desired package.
Always be aware that this is just an another glorified consultancy.


The support staff (Admin/HR...) think that they are doing a favour by performing their job.
The company is very much money minded. So be aware of your Project status.
No process followed. Ad-hoc decisions and complete unaccountability at many levels.

You are welcome to share your working, interview or application experience with Ust Global Inc. as well as its owners or employees. Please avoid mentioning any names or using profanity and obscene languages when you are making comments.

Many of the reviews about H1B visa and green card sponsors on our web site are negative. Though this somewhat reflects one aspect of real immigrant labor market, you should do more research and use your own judgment to make decisions. Please be also aware that some reviews and comments were submitted by employers, competitors or disgruntled employee of Ust Global Inc..

Under federal law (Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act) MyVisaJobs.com is not legally responsible for the information posted by the third parties, even if the posted information contains remarks that are defamatory. If you find any review about Ust Global Inc. is inappropriate, please use the Flag As Inappropriate link next to the review to report.

If you find an employer has violated any proceeding under the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) or it has committed either a willful failure or a misrepresentation of a material fact of the Labor Condition Application (LCA) attestations, please do not post your review here. You should contact Dept of Labor, Dept of Justice or U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE).

For additional information, visit DOL Wage and Hour Division Website: http://www.wagehour.dol.gov and/or call their toll-free information and helpline, available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. in your time zone, 1-866-4USWAGE (1-866-487-9243).
Employer: Ust Global
Review Result: 1.0 out of 5 stars 6 votes

New Jobs | Green Card | H1B Visa | Student Visa | Work Visa | Immigration Attorney | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2021