myvisajobs.com
Browse Employers or  

Home > Visa Sponsor > Deloitte Consulting Llp - Review

Deloitte Consulting Llp visa:40247 rank:4
Edit or Claim
1700 Market Street Philadelphia, PA 19103Alert: 720 LCs denied or withdrawn!
  1. Report
  2. Contact
  3. Visa
  4. Salary
  5. Occupation
  6. Location
  7. Review

Rate and Review Deloitte Consulting Llp

1 review or comment about Deloitte Consulting Llp has been flagged as inappropriate and is under investigation.



- Fake Resume - - - 9/2/2020 - flag as inappropriate - comment

THE PLACE IS PACKED WITH INDIAN'S
https://h1b-abuse.weebly.com/fake-resume.html



- BIG TIME VISA FRAUD FAKE FORGE RESUME - - - 9/2/2020 - flag as inappropriate - comment
READ HERE..https://perfecth1bvisascam.blogspot.com/p/sp.html



- VISA FRAUD FOR H1B AND OPT //// fraud fraud fraud - - - 5/4/2020 - flag as inappropriate - comment
READ WHAT IT SAYS ABOUT "RIGGED JOBS DESC TO HIRE H1B VISA"
https://www.brightworkresearch.com/enterprisesoftwarepolicy/2019/01/31/how-indian-it-workers-discriminate-against-non-indian-workers/#Rigging_Job_Descriptions_for_H1B_Entry

They are the 'Implementation Partners' - winning IT servicing contracts based on their CHEAP H1B workforce. These are the companies that FOSTERES this crooked ecosystem of fake, falsification and forgery.
READ MORE HERE..
https://h1b-abuse.weebly.com/tcs-infosys--wipro---the-market-makers.html



- Work like a donkey - - - 3/17/2017 - flag as inappropriate - comment
We used to stay up all night
With our eyes all bloodshot and wonky
We would hold each other tight
And talk the back legs off a donkey



- see this cmments on the top smartly they are removing bad reviews from their website - - - 7/25/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
2 reviews about Deloitte Consulting LLP has been flagged as inappropriate and removed.




- Horrible - - - 7/25/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
Never join them. I left consulting company and joined them full time for my H1b and easy stamping . I got struck at Canada. now I am going back to india . One of the worst experience . my friend got the same experience with them. I am working at PA office .

Very bad experience . Be careful
     same experience to me - 7/25/2013 - reddy - flag



- Extra work but NO PAY - - - 5/29/2013 - flag as inappropriate - comment
I have been working on Deloitte’s (State of IL) project in Camp Hill, PA for 6 months, and everybody in our team working like donkies about 70 – 80 hour per week without pay. Lot of extra hours including Saturday and Sundays. Neither they pay nor compensate those hours later. Moreover, if anybody takes any leave they cut their Billing.

You are welcome to share your working, interview or application experience with Deloitte Consulting Llp as well as its owners or employees. Please avoid mentioning any names or using profanity and obscene languages when you are making comments.

Many of the reviews about H1B visa and green card sponsors on our web site are negative. Though this somewhat reflects one aspect of real immigrant labor market, you should do more research and use your own judgment to make decisions. Please be also aware that some reviews and comments were submitted by employers, competitors or disgruntled employee of Deloitte Consulting Llp.

Under federal law (Section 230 of the Communications Decency Act) MyVisaJobs.com is not legally responsible for the information posted by the third parties, even if the posted information contains remarks that are defamatory. If you find any review about Deloitte Consulting Llp is inappropriate, please use the Flag As Inappropriate link next to the review to report.

If you find an employer has violated any proceeding under the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) or it has committed either a willful failure or a misrepresentation of a material fact of the Labor Condition Application (LCA) attestations, please do not post your review here. You should contact Dept of Labor, Dept of Justice or U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE).

For additional information, visit DOL Wage and Hour Division Website: http://www.wagehour.dol.gov and/or call their toll-free information and helpline, available 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. in your time zone, 1-866-4USWAGE (1-866-487-9243).
Employer: Deloitte Consulting
Review Result: 1.0 out of 5 stars 7 votes

New Jobs | Green Card | H1B Visa | Student Visa | Work Visa | Immigration Attorney | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2020