Home > USA Visa > Visa Waiver Program

Visa Waiver Program (VWP)

Overview: The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) is a program of the United States Government which allows citizens of participating countries to travel to the United States for tourism or business for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. The program is for visitor B visa purposes only.

As of Noverment 3, 2011, thirty countries in Europe, four countries in Asia(Brunei, Japan, South Korea and Singapore) and two countries in Oceania(Australia and New Zealand) are on State Department Visa Waiver Country List.

Visa Waiver Country List

Andorra Hungary New Zealand
Australia Iceland Norway
Austria Ireland Portugal
Belgium Italy San Marino
Brunei Japan Singapore
Czech Republic Latvia Slovakia
Denmark Liechtenstein Slovenia
Estonia Lithuania South Korea
Finland Luxembourg Spain
France Malta Sweden
Germany Monaco Switzerland
Greece the Netherlands United Kingdom

Green Card | H1B Visa | Work Visa | About Us | Contact Us | FAQ | Visa Reports

Copyright © 2006 - 2024